Just Added

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Chief Greenbud

Fri, Jun 13, 2014 9:00 PM

DJ noDJ

Full live band tribute to Daft Punk, Justice and Deadmau5
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 8:00 PM

Nick Waterhouse

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Click here to sign-up for email updates
from the Bluebird Theater

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 9:00 PM

The Queers

with The Angry Samoans, Reno Divorce, Stabbed In Back
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 8:00 PM

F.O.C.

with The Blackout Pact, The Couch Bombs, The Born Readies
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Nile

with Scalafrea, Dead Temple
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 9:00 PM

Shlohmo

with Jim-E Stack, D33J
Thu, May 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

with Spencer Foreman
Fri, May 2, 2014 9:00 PM

The Nadas

Sat, May 3, 2014 4:00 PM

Dragondeer / Chimney Choir / Safe Boating Is No Accident

with The Other Black, Amanda Hawkins, Teller Advanced Band, Teller Beginning Band, Claymore Disco, Teller Choir, Teller Violins